Barber

  • Michael Fetchko, PH.D.
    LABORATORY MANAGER, SENIOR RESEARCHER

    michael.fetchko@rutgers.edu

Dong

  • Xiaoyu Guo
    Research Associate

    xyguo@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Xue Ding
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    xue.ding@rutgers.edu

  • Aobo Huang
    Postdoc Associate

    huangaobo@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Deepanjali Verma
    Postdoc Associate

    deepanjali@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Yi Zhang
    Visiting Postdoc Fellow

    yi.zhang@waksman.rutgers.edu

Ebright

  • Dr. David Degen
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-5178

    david.degen@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Yon W. Ebright
    Research Scientist

    (848) 445-0513

    yebright@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Arkajyoti Dutta
    Postdoctoral Associate

    dutta.arkajyoti@gmail.com

  • Dr. Linlin You
    Postdoctoral Associate

Fermentation

  • Dr. Sergey Druzhinin
    Staff Scientist

    (848) 445-3032

    sergeydr@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Andrew Cloud
    Technical Staff

    andrew.cloud@waksman.rutgers.edu

Gallavotti

  • Dr. Zongliang Chen
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-6424

    zlchen@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Mary Galli
    Research Assistant

    marygalli@waksman.rutgers.edu

Irvine

  • Dr. Cordelia Rauskolb
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-2872

    rauskolb@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Consuelo Ibar
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-2872

    con.ibar@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Bipin Tripathi
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-2872

    btripathi@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Kush Mansuria
    Lab Manager

Maliga

  • Dr. Corinne Best
    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Aki Matsuoka
    Postdoctoral Associate

    (848) 445-5080

    am2364@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Malihe Mirzaee
    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Zora Svab
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-3198

McKim

  • Jessica Fellmeth
    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Neha Changela
    Lab Researcher
  • Janet Jang McKim
    Lab Researcher

Nickels

  • Dr. Irina Vvedenskaya
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-6853

    irinavv@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Chirangini Pukhrambam
    Lab Researcher

    (848) 445-6853

    chirangini.pukhrambam@rutgers.edu

Rongo

  • Dr. Eunchan Park
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-0954

    eunchan.park@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Jonathan Dietz
    Postdoctoral Associate
  • Dr. Tatiana Popovitchenko
    Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Nanci Kane
    Lab Manager

    (848) 445-0954

    nkane@waksman.rutgers.edu

Severinov

  • Konstantin Kuznedelov
    Research Associate
  • Vladimir Mekler
    Research Associate
  • Ekaterina Semenova
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-6096

    semenova@waksman.rutgers.edu

Singson

  • Dr. Amber Krauchunas
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-1664

    ak1022@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Katherine Maniates
    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Dr. Xue Mei
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-1664

    xue.mei@rutgers.edu

  • Kendall Flanagan
    Lab Researcher

Stavropoulos

  • Raad Altawell
    Lab Researcher
  • Joseph Lopez
    Laboratory Researcher
  • Emily Van Beek
    Laboratory Researcher
  • Faith Verderose
    Lab Researcher

Vershon

  • Sue Coletta
    Research Associate
  • Janet Mead Parent
    Research Associate

Zander

  • Dr. Hyuk Sung Yoon
    Postdoctoral Fellow