Barber

  • Michael Fetchko
    Research Staff

    michael.fetchko@rutgers.edu

Barr

  • Dr. Juan Wang
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-9662

    juwang@dls.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Jyothi Shilpa Akella
    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Gloria Androwski
    Lab Researcher

Dismukes

  • Gennady Ananyev
    Research Associate

Dong

  • Xiaoyu Guo
    Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Yi Zhang
    Postdoctoral Fellow

Ebright

  • Dr. David Degen
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-5178

    david.degen@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Yon W. Ebright
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-0513

    yebright@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Vadim Molodtsov
    Research Associate

    vm487@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Meliza Talaue
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-2387

    talaueme@njms.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Jeremy Bird
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-6853

    jeremy.bird@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Ritesh Thakare
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    ritesh23thakare@gmail.com

  • Dr. Chengyuan Wang
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-5178

    chengyuan.wang@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Jared Winkelman
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-6853

    jared.winkelman@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Zhou (Joel) Yin
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-2387

    zhyin@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Qian Zhang
    Lab Researcher

    zhangqian307123@126.com

  • Dr. Shanmughapriya Vinod
    Visiting Scientist

    imaya86@gmail.com

Fermentation

  • Dr. Sergey Druzhinin
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-3032

    sergeydr@waksman.rutgers.edu

Gallavotti

  • Dr. Zongliang Chen
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-6424

    zlchen@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Xue Liu
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-6422

    xue.liu@rutgers.edu

  • Mary Galli
    Research Assistant

    marygalli@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Lisa LaManna
    Research Technician
  • Chiara Foresti
    Visiting Scientist
  • Dr. Lei Sun
    Visiting Scientist

Genomics

  • Dr. Yaping Feng
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-3395

    ypfeng@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Min Tu
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-4737

    mintu@waksman.rutgers.edu

Irvine

  • Dr. Cordelia Rauskolb
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-2872

    rauskolb@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Jyoti Misra
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-2872

    jrm326@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Consuelo Ibar
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-2872

    con.ibar@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Bipin Tripathi
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-2872

    btripathi@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Elmira Kirichenko
    Research Technician

    (848) 445-3451

    elmirak@waksman.rutgers.edu

Maliga

  • Dr. Zora Svab
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-3198

  • Dr. Aki Matsuoka
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-5080

    am2364@waksman.rutgers.edu

McKim

  • Janet Jang McKim
    Research Faculty

Messing

  • Dr. Jiaqiang Dong
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-3801

    jaiqiang.dong@rutgers.edu

  • Yin Li
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-6446

    liyin.plant@rutgers.edu

  • Chenxu Liu
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-3801

    chenxu.liu@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Zhiyong Zhang
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-3801

    zhiyong@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Jennifer Ayer
    Lab Researcher

    jayer@waksman.rutgers.edu

Nickels

  • Dr. Irina Vvedenskaya
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-6853

    irinavv@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Jeremy Bird
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-6853

    jeremy.bird@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Jared Winkelman
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    jwinkelman@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Chirangini Pukhrambam
    Lab Researcher

    (848) 445-6853

    chirangini.pukhrambam@rutgers.edu

Rongo

  • Dr. Kishore Joshi
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-0954

    kishore.joshi@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Eunchan Park
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-0954

    eunchan.park@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Mehul Vora
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-0954

    mehulv@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Nathaly Salazar-Vasquez
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-0954

    salazarv@waksman.rutgers.edu

  • Nanci Kane
    Lab Manager

    (848) 445-0954

    nkane@waksman.rutgers.edu

Severinov

  • Kirill Datsenko
    Research Associate
  • Konstantin Kuznedelov
    Research Associate
  • Vladimir Mekler
    Research Associate
  • Ekaterina Semenova
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-6096

    semenova@waksman.rutgers.edu

Singson

  • Dr. Amber Krauchunas
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-1664

    ak1022@rutgers.edu

  • Dr. Xue Mei
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    (848) 445-1664

    xue.mei@rutgers.edu

  • Marina Druzhinina
    Lab Researcher
  • Kendall Flanagan
    Lab Researcher

Steward

  • Dr. Joseph Kramer
    Assistant Research Professor

    (848) 445-3918

    kramerjo@rwjms.rutgers.edu

  • Dr. BN Singh
    Research Associate

    (848) 445-3918

    singhb2@rutgers.edu

  • Neha Changela
    Lab Researcher

Vershon

  • Sue Coletta
    Research Associate
  • Janet Mead Parent
    Research Associate