Barber

  • Dr. Annika Barber
    Assistant Professor

    annika.barber@rutgers.edu

Barr

  • Dr. Maureen Barr
    Professor

    (848) 445-1639

    barr@biology.rutgers.edu

Dismukes

  • Dr. G. Charles Dismukes
    Distinguished Professor

    (848) 445-1489

    dismukes@chem.rutgers.edu

Dong

  • Dr. Juan Dong
    Associate Professor

    (848) 445-7034

    dong@waksman.rutgers.edu

Dooner

  • Dr. Hugo Dooner
    Distinguished Professor

    dooner@waksman.rutgers.edu

Ebright

  • Dr. Richard Ebright
    Board of Governors Professor

    (848) 445-5179

    ebright@waksman.rutgers.edu

Gallavotti

  • Dr. Andrea Gallavotti
    Associate Professor

    (848) 445-6421

    agallavotti@waksman.rutgers.edu

Irvine

  • Dr. Ken Irvine
    Distinguished Professor

    (848) 445-2332

    irvine@waksman.rutgers.edu

Maliga

  • Dr. Pal Maliga
    Distinguished Professor

    (848) 445-5329

    maliga@waksman.rutgers.edu

McKim

  • Dr. Kim McKim
    Professor

    (848) 445-1164

    mckim@waksman.rutgers.edu

Nickels

  • Dr. Bryce Nickels
    Professor

    (848) 445-6852

    bnickels@waksman.rutgers.edu

Padgett

  • Dr. Richard Padgett
    Professor Emeritus

    padgett@waksman.rutgers.edu

Rongo

  • Dr. Christopher Rongo
    Professor

    (848) 445-0955

    crongo@waksman.rutgers.edu

Severinov

  • Dr. Konstantin Severinov
    Professor

    (848) 445-6095

    severik@waksman.rutgers.edu

Singson

  • Dr. Andrew Singson
    Professor

    (848) 445-0836

    singson@waksman.rutgers.edu

Steward

  • Dr. Ruth Steward
    Professor

    (848) 445-3917

    steward@waksman.rutgers.edu

Vershon

  • Dr. Andrew Vershon
    Professor

    (848) 445-2905

    vershon@waksman.rutgers.edu

Yadavalli

  • Dr. Srujana Samhita Yadavalli
    Assistant Professor

    (848) 445-0251

    sam.yadavalli@rutgers.edu